top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebeccaheeley

Biscoff Rocky Road

A luscious biscoff mix of lotus biscuits, white chocolate and marshmallows, topped with more biscuits and a drizzle of biscoff spread, creating the ultimate biscoff overload.

Rocky road has never been my go-to sweet snack, in fact I’ve never really had it before (apart from a few bites and realising it wasn’t for me when I tasted the raisins in it). But to my dismay, there’s many different types and flavours of rocky road you can have. So I decided I wasn’t going to rule it out, I just needed to find one that I liked (and didn’t have raisins in).


This rocky road is like the estranged cousin of the traditional rocky road, who wants to be an individual but is popular with everyone. They want to show off their best feature and I mean really show it off. If you don’t like biscoff then firstly, why did you open this post (unless you have a secret unknown love for it) and secondly, how could you not love it?! It’s such a unique flavour and seems to be creeping into bakes anywhere and everywhere now.

Rocky road is such an easy thing to make, and technically has no baking involved. The main steps are melting, mixing and setting, making it a great, easy bake for all ages and level of bakers!


So if you’re anything like me and rocky road doesn’t excite you or you’ve had a bad one, don’t lose hope as there’ll be a rocky road (if not, more than one) that you’ll fall in love with!


 

Difficulty rating: 1/10

 

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page